4.7
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
130 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tim Forbes on Feb 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
The windows are just what we ordered and are awesome. All contact with Craft-Bilt was quick and professional. Would buy from them again!!
Hi Tim, Great to hear that the 4 Track Stacking Windows are a perfect match! If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Craft-Bilt! Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 1-800-668 6430 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mark Bushrod on Jan 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Craft Built was a pleasure to deal with. Attentive to my phone calls and enquiries. My product arrived in Calgary, AB well packaged, and on-time. Really looking forward to getting my aluminum waterproof deck installed!
Hi Mark, We appreciate your kind words! It was a pleasure serving you, and we're happy to hear about your positive experience with Craft-Bilt. If you have any further questions or need assistance during the installation of your aluminum waterproof deck, feel free to reach out. Also all our installation is available at https://craft-bilt.com/installation-instructions/ including a video with installation tips. Thank you for choosing Craft-Bilt Aluminum Decking! Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 (905) 619-1234 (800) 668-6430 craft-bilt.com Information about Craft-Bilt's Aluminum Decking: https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/decking/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Greg Crummer on Nov 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
From the start of the process to the instalation I was absolutely impressed. Lisa was wonderful at getting us samples to help with our deck colour selection, calculating our material needs and quantities, and creating the actual order. Instalation instructions were easy to follow. I am about 4 months late in completing this review because our new house build was delayed. The deck is now almost complete and we are loving the look and feel of this product. I am confident that this aluminum decking will provide us with the water proof storage area underneath. We still need to close in the area below the deck. Thanks again. Greg
Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you had an impressive experience from the start to the installation. It's fantastic that Lisa could assist you with samples, material calculations, and the order process. Craft-Bilt's Aluminum Decking is the best:). Thanks again for choosing us. Best Regards, The Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L4G3K2 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Eckhard Zeidler on Nov 24, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Have not even seen the product yet but judging by the sales and ordering service I'm sure it will exceed expectations. First rate outfit.
Hello Eckhard, Thank you for the review. We're delighted to hear that you've been happy with our sales and ordering service. Our goal is to provide a first-rate experience from start to finish. We're confident that our product will meet and even exceed your expectations once you have a chance to see it. If you have any questions or if there's anything we can assist you with when you receive the product, please don't hesitate to reach out. Also, our installation instructions are located at https://craft-bilt.com/installation-instructions/. Thanks. Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dan Belley on Oct 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Good customer service, excellent quality and a good price. My aluminium deck railing was easy to install and looks great.
Hello Dan, Thank you! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our product and customer service. Enjoy your new deck railing! Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/railing/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Randy Clark on Oct 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Product is perfect for the space we put it in, fit the opening as per instructions and easy to install.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By alain clement on Oct 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
This is the second order for my windows and i am very happy with the product ,now my sun room is completed.Thanks again,VERY GOOD quality and it is very easy too install
Hello Alain, Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our product and that your sunroom is now complete. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have been a part of your project. Enjoy your new sunroom to the fullest! Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 (905) 619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/stacking-windows/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Anne Jones on Sep 25, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had to delay my response since my contractor had not installed the awning. My experience with Ctaft-bilt has been nothing but positive. There was no pressure from sales just good information about the product. There were many choices of fabric for the awning. It looks great now that it is installed. The motor is smooth. Bonnie was a great help when we needed a question answered. Overall I would recommend the company and their product. Now I have ordered the glass railing for the deck. I’m looking forward to having it installed and will be back to review this product. Thank you Anne J.
Dear Anne, Thank you for your message, and We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Craft-Bilt! It's wonderful to know that you found their approach pressure-free and informative. Having a variety of retractable awning fabric choices for the awning sounds like a great option. We are also glad to hear that Bonny provided excellent assistance when you had questions regarding Betterliving Retractable Awning. It's always reassuring to have helpful support throughout the process. Your recommendation means a lot, and I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts on the glass railing once it's installed. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and best wishes for your upcoming glass railing installation! Thanks, Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com Product Details: https://craft-bilt.com/products/betterliving-retractable-awnings/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Brad Greentree on Aug 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Love this canopy product. We had an existing glass panel railing that I was able to replace the corner posts with the canopy support post for a seamless change. The shade is so easy to operate and everyone loves the ability to quickly and easily open and close fully or partially to allow some to find shade and others to find sun. It repels rain well with the slopes run off. Although I would not recommend leaving open in high winds, it easily survived a recent storm we had with no damage.We installed ourselves and found it easy to follow along the online instructions. The staff from sales, reception and warehouse were all very friendly throughout the process. Great company to work with.
Hi Brad, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Betterliving Retractable Canopy! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience and how our canopy has seamlessly integrated into your outdoor space. It's fantastic to know that the transition from glass panel railing to our canopy support post was a success and garnered the admiration of those who've seen it. It's also reassuring to know that the canopy withstood the recent storm without any damage. We take pride in engineering our products for durability and resilience, and your experience during the storm is a testament to the quality of our craftsmanship. Your kind words about our staff are deeply appreciated. Loved the pictures as well! Thanks, Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/betterliving-retractable-canopies/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Darlene Vandevenne on Jul 07, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
We are very happy with the options for size and colour of our awning came and with the quality of the fabric and construction of the frame. We would recommend them to others.
Hi Darlene, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our retractable awning! We're thrilled to hear that you are very happy with the options available for size and color, as well as the quality of the fabric and construction of the frame. At Craft-Bilt, we strive to provide our customers with a wide array of customization choices to ensure that our products perfectly match their needs. It's wonderful to know that our retractable awning met your expectations in terms of both design and durability. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation to others. Word-of-mouth referrals are incredibly valuable to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our brand. Craft-Bilt Team in Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/shade-products/betterliving-retractable-awnings/
Promotions
Limited Time Only

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By NW C on Jun 23, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Excellent product and installation was without any problems.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our products excellent and that the installation process went smoothly without any issues. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. In addition, we would be delighted if you could share pictures of the completed job with us. We love seeing our products in action and showcasing the fantastic work done by our customers. Your pictures will not only bring us joy but also serve as inspiration for others considering our products. Once again, thank you for choosing our company and for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to seeing the pictures and assisting you with any future needs you may have. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Neil Moody on Jun 22, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Delivery was on time and railing went up easily Excellent product And looks amazing on my deck Thanks again to Bart and Craftbuilt
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience working with our company. Your support means the world to us. Once again, thank you for choosing Craft-Bilt Aluminum Railing products for your deck and taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 1-800 668 6430 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Mike Ackman on Apr 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Hi...Mike from Bridgewater Nova Scotia. I purchased 7 Four-Track windows and 4 Lip-Frame trapezoid windows for my screened-in porch. The staff at Craft-Bilt were first class and were very helpful in the design and fabrication of the windows. I took away one star as some of the mitered corners on the trapezoids were not tight and the clear vinyl was not as clear as I had hoped. I will use Craft-Bilt on my next project.
Hello Mike, Thank you for the review. I will pass your kind words on to our staff. Also, I ensure the manufacturing team receives your suggestions for product improvement. Thanks again. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax ON L1S 6W9 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/stacking-windows/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ed Groot on Feb 18, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
The contacts we made and the service we received were both in good order. Also, the products supplied came on time and were shipped properly. We are totally satisfied with the results ... 3 beautiful, long-lasting decks . Thank you all
Hi Ed, Thank you for the review. We are happy that you are delighted with our product and service. We love how you wrote it down "3 beautiful, long-lasting decks". That explains everything. Thanks again. Craft-Bilt Team https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/decking/ (905) 619-1234 25 Green Court Ajax ON L1S6W9

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Jiyan Dogan on Jan 31, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
We contacted Craft-Built for an awning, both the pricing and the turn around was on point. Will definitely seek out to work with them again.
Hi Jiyan, Thank you for the review. It was a great experience doing business with your company as well. We are looking forward to hearing from you soon. Thanks again, Craft-Bilt team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
grey
grey
grey
By paul belair on Nov 07, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
We bought your 3 season vista sunroom from the leisure store and we had to build it ourselves because the installer backed off after being told that he would be available. We did the best that we could with your instructions on youtube. Honestly if i would start again i would purchase a sunscape room since the end finish is nicer. Anyways the service after sale is non existant from your sales person in Ottawa. We received the parts and everything was well packaged. We open some of the packages and parts were damaged. We contacted our sales person and he had told us that if upon receiving it from a 3 rd party and if the packaging was not damaged just accept it. We found 3 parts that were damaged. So to make a story short after spending 42 k everything is our fault. You are basicelly on your own once they get their money. I hope that your busisness will survive because right now the service after sales is non existant. The room comes with lots of silicone tubes but no clear instructions where to apply. Like all companies since we got it by covid they is no service after sales. We had to install the defective parts because of timline. Please wait a couple of years before investing because right now its all about money
Hi Paul Sorry about your experience. You refer to Leisure Store as our sales person but our customers are independent contractors. We have no knowledge who they sell to. We would certainly help our customer (Leisure) with any issues, failing that, we would deal with you directly. If there is any outstanding issue please contact Lisa at 800-668-6430 ext 25. Take Care 🙂

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By karen fernback on Nov 02, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
We needed to replace a rotting deck off our 2nd story bedroom this summer as we were also doing general re- siding . In searching around the internet I was very pleased to come across craftbilt decking as we wanted something that was waterproof and easy . We haven’t finished the deck yet but the whole process of contacting craftbilt to picking up the product was easy and excellent. Lisa was very personable to deal with and very quick to answer any questions we had. When we went into order the product she made it smooth. We were able to take some samples home so our siding guys knew what we would be doing and could work to it. They kept us up to date when timelines changed and that’s all I can ask for when that’s out of everyone’s control these days. I really do like the product and I’m looking forward to having it completed.
Hi Karen, We are glad you had an excellent experience with our sales team and that you like our aluminum decking. We would like to see the completed project pictures. Please share them with us if you can. Thank you again for your kind words. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Cour Ajax ON L1S 6W9 1-800-619 6430 https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/decking/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dan Peters on Oct 25, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Working with Craft-bilt was fantastic right from getting a quote through to installation. There was a small issue with 3 of the panels but Craft-bilt was quick to make it right. The windows are great and make the Muskoka room so much more functionable. I have already recommended Craft-bilt to several friends.
Thanks Dan. It was great dealing with you too! 4 track stacking windows: https://craft-bilt.com/products/stacking-windows/ (800) 668-6430

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By E Joliat on Oct 04, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
We simply cannot say enough about our amazing experience with CraftBilt Materials Ltd. We had been looking for a quality railing system to complement our newly renovated deck and we hit gold with this product … and this team! Firstly, the railing is not only aesthetically pleasing, but also extremely well constructed with high-grade materials and very solid. If you’re looking for quality, we whole-heartedly recommend them. This is not your store-bought system and even when compared to other aluminum railing fabricators we have researched, this one tops the list. Price point? Very reasonable! The system was delivered on time and packaged meticulously. We completed this project from a distance (Northern ON) and the staff were awesome! Lisa was a joy to work with … not only is she extremely knowledgeable, but she was very helpful and always responded quickly to questions. Thanks Lisa! We also appreciated help from Bonnie, Nithi and Rob. All in all, a great experience … 5+ stars without reservation! (Note: I'll add pictures once we finish the deck.)
Hey those pictures were impressive, you have created a one of a kind railing and privacy panels. We appreciate your business and kind words, thank you very much! Craft-Bilt craft-bilt.com (800) 668-6430

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By don leb on Sep 20, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
I ordered a sun-room with 4 track windows from Craft Bilt and had an excellent experience. Rob Lamb worked with me to help with the design and in exploring alternatives to reduce costs. Rob also directed me to a fabulous installer who installed it on my existing deck with ease. I was impressed at how pretty much everything needed to installed was shipped from Craft Bilt. I love my new Grand Vista Sunroom 🙂
Hi Don, Thank you very much for the lovely review. I will pass your kind words on to Rob Lamb. We are happy that your experience with the contractor/installer and our sales team was excellent. Thank you for choosing Craft-Bilt products. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/sunrooms/
Promotions
Limited Time Only

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By c.sharon hiltz on Jul 27, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Very good experience. The windows came and there was no damage. The installation instructions were easy to follow. Our dealings with the office were great. The ladies knew the routine and we were satisfied with that part. We understand that things were difficult because of the situation with Covid. We had ordered in Feb. but didn’t receive the windows until July.
Hi Sharon Yes the delays have been frustrating. We are glad you like your 4 track stacking windows. All the best! The Craft-Bilt Team craft-bilt.com (800) 668-6430

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ellen Harfield on Jul 08, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
Lisa was excellent to work with to find what I needed. My aluminum decking looks and feels amazing. I am looking forward to never needing to seal the deck ever again!
Hi Ellen, We are glad that you are happy with our customer service. I will share your review with Lisa. Yes, Craft-Bilt's Aluminum Decking is an excellent product. Our aluminum board deck boards never twist or decay, provide a skid-proof surface, and are virtually maintenance-free. Thank you for your business. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax ON L1S6W9 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/aluminum-decking/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Brad Greentree on Jul 07, 2022
Asset 1
Verified by google
I used the Craft-Bilt stacking windows on my screened in porch project. Excellent quality at a great price and wonderful company to deal with.
Hi Brad, I came to the office this morning and saw your lovely review. Thanks. Craft-Bilt's 4 Track stacking Windows are an excellent choice for enclosing a porch. Thank you again. Craft-Bilt Team. 25 Green Court Ajax ON L1S 6W9 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/stacking-windows/
Load more
Craft Bilt Materials Ltd - Sunrooms 4.7 out of 5 based on 130 user reviews.



Houzz