4.7
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
139 Reviews
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dave Shearer on Jun 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
I’m a home builder and this is first time using Craft built. Quality product, easy to install. Arrived when they said it would. All people there good to deal with. Will buy again. Thanks Dave
Hi Dave, Thank you for your kind words! We're happy to hear that your first experience with Craft-Bilt was a positive one. It's great to know that you found our 4-Track Stacking Windows to be of high quality and easy to install. We pride ourselves on reliable delivery and excellent customer service, and we're glad we met your expectations. We look forward to working with you again on your future projects. Thanks again, The Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Alvin Sonier on May 23, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Nice product. Very easy to deal with Craft-Bilt personnel for quote, shipment.. Installation was straight forward. The patio door could use better instructions. None came with the door and had to go on-line to get it and was a generic installation. We had a small issue and it was fix right away. I would recommend this product.
Hi Alvin, It is nice to hear your feed back, and thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a smooth experience with our team and found the installation process straightforward. We apologize for the inconvenience regarding the patio door instructions and appreciate your understanding. It's great to know that our team was able to promptly resolve the issue you encountered. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Keith Rutledge on May 10, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
It has been a pleasure dealing with everyone at Craft-Bilt Everyone has been helpful with my design ideas Lisa Weingust is a pleasure to deal with and is very quick at returning any calls and answering any questions or putting me in contact with someone who can
Hi again Keith, We truly appreciate your continued support and positive feedback across multiple social media platforms! It's fantastic to hear that everyone at Craft-Bilt has been helpful with your patio roof design ideas. Lisa is indeed a gem, always quick to respond and assist. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Craft-Bilt Team in Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/patio-covers/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Richard Johnson on May 09, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Prompt delivery of materials and good installation instructions. Very helpful when questions arose. Staff pleasant to deal with
Hi Richard, Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with our aluminum railing, installation instructions, and our Craft-Bilt staff. We hope you enjoy your deck railing for many years to come. We would greatly appreciate it if you could share some pictures of the project. Thanks again, The Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 ******************************************************** Craft-Bilt Aluminum Railing Product Information: https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/railing/ https://craft-bilt.com/products/aluminum-railing-cost-calculator/

B
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Bob & on Apr 26, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by business
We upgraded our enclosed patio with Craft-Bilt 4-track stacking windows, completing the project ourselves just outside the GTA. From visiting the showroom and picking up the windows to installing them, the process was smooth. The Craft-Bilt team was professional and knowledgeable. The well-designed and attractive windows have significantly enhanced our sunroom's functionality and appearance. Installation took around an hour per window. I wish we had found these windows sooner.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Derek Dobbs on Apr 03, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Great people, great product, pleasure to work with.
Hi Derek, Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience working with our team and using our product. Craft-Bilt team in Ajax, ON https://craft-bilt.com/products/stacking-windows/ 905-619 1234

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By thierry basset on Mar 20, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, team visibly focused on the quality of materials, problem solving and listening to customers. Many thanks to Lisa for her patience and to Susan for helping to translate my poor English. I highly recommend. (Original) Excellent service à la clientèle, équipe visiblement orienté sur la qualité des matériaux, la résolution de problème et l'écoute des clients. Un grand merci à Lisa pour sa patience et à Susan pour l'aide à la traduction de mon mauvais anglais. Je recommande fortement.
Merci pour vos gentils mots Thierry! https://craft-bilt.com/fr/products/terrasse-en-aluminium/ "Nous vous remercions infiniment pour votre retour positif! Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez apprécié notre service à la clientèle, ainsi que notre engagement envers la qualité des matériaux et la satisfaction de nos clients. Nous transmettrons vos remerciements à Lisa et Susan pour leur précieuse contribution. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit à l'avenir. Nous sommes là pour vous! Merci encore pour votre recommandation chaleureuse!" Craft-Bilt Sunrooms 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By David Anderson on Mar 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
The 4 track windows fit and perform extremely well. I had an issue with the joinery of two lights (non-opening windows), however after I explained the situation to Lisa, she asked me to send pictures of the problem. She immediately wrote to apologise and stated Craft-Bilt would replace the two windows and ship them to me. 5 stars for customer service.
Hi David, We're glad to hear the 4-track windows are working well for you! Sorry about the joinery hiccup, but we appreciate your patience. Thanks for sharing the details with Lisa, and we're committed to making it right. Your 5-star rating for our customer service means a lot. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 craft-bilt.com 1-800 668-6430

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Derek Pallister on Mar 05, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
My client came across this product and asked if I would install….. great product to install (4 track slider) and easy to install and great customer service from initial meeting to measurements to product pick up
Derek thanks for taking the time to leave those kinds words. I'm sure your client will enjoy our 4 track windows for many years. Craft-Bilt.com (800) 668-6430

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Tim Forbes on Feb 14, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
The windows are just what we ordered and are awesome. All contact with Craft-Bilt was quick and professional. Would buy from them again!!
Hi Tim, Great to hear that the 4 Track Stacking Windows are a perfect match! If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Craft-Bilt! Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 1-800-668 6430 craft-bilt.com
Promotions
Limited Time Only

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Mark Bushrod on Jan 08, 2024
Asset 1
Verified by google
Craft Built was a pleasure to deal with. Attentive to my phone calls and enquiries. My product arrived in Calgary, AB well packaged, and on-time. Really looking forward to getting my aluminum waterproof deck installed!
Hi Mark, We appreciate your kind words! It was a pleasure serving you, and we're happy to hear about your positive experience with Craft-Bilt. If you have any further questions or need assistance during the installation of your aluminum waterproof deck, feel free to reach out. Also all our installation is available at https://craft-bilt.com/installation-instructions/ including a video with installation tips. Thank you for choosing Craft-Bilt Aluminum Decking! Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 (905) 619-1234 (800) 668-6430 craft-bilt.com Information about Craft-Bilt's Aluminum Decking: https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/decking/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Greg Crummer on Nov 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
From the start of the process to the instalation I was absolutely impressed. Lisa was wonderful at getting us samples to help with our deck colour selection, calculating our material needs and quantities, and creating the actual order. Instalation instructions were easy to follow. I am about 4 months late in completing this review because our new house build was delayed. The deck is now almost complete and we are loving the look and feel of this product. I am confident that this aluminum decking will provide us with the water proof storage area underneath. We still need to close in the area below the deck. Thanks again. Greg Updated photos as the deck is now complete with closed in storage area below deck. Because the decking material is waterproof, I put a cement pad underneath the deck, closed it in with framing and vinyl siding.....perfect storage/garden shed. We couldn't be more happy.....!
Dear Greg, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're happy to hear that you had an impressive experience from the start to the installation. It's fantastic that Lisa could assist you with samples, material calculations, and the order process. Craft-Bilt's Aluminum Decking is the best:). Thanks again for choosing us. Best Regards, The Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L4G3K2 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Eckhard Zeidler on Nov 24, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Have not even seen the product yet but judging by the sales and ordering service I'm sure it will exceed expectations. First rate outfit.
Hello Eckhard, Thank you for the review. We're delighted to hear that you've been happy with our sales and ordering service. Our goal is to provide a first-rate experience from start to finish. We're confident that our product will meet and even exceed your expectations once you have a chance to see it. If you have any questions or if there's anything we can assist you with when you receive the product, please don't hesitate to reach out. Also, our installation instructions are located at https://craft-bilt.com/installation-instructions/. Thanks. Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Dan Belley on Oct 30, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Good customer service, excellent quality and a good price. My aluminium deck railing was easy to install and looks great.
Hello Dan, Thank you! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our product and customer service. Enjoy your new deck railing! Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/railing/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow-grey
By Randy Clark on Oct 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Product is perfect for the space we put it in, fit the opening as per instructions and easy to install.

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By alain clement on Oct 16, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
This is the second order for my windows and i am very happy with the product ,now my sun room is completed.Thanks again,VERY GOOD quality and it is very easy too install
Hello Alain, Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're pleased with our product and that your sunroom is now complete. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted to have been a part of your project. Enjoy your new sunroom to the fullest! Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 (905) 619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/stacking-windows/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Anne Jones on Sep 25, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
I had to delay my response since my contractor had not installed the awning. My experience with Ctaft-bilt has been nothing but positive. There was no pressure from sales just good information about the product. There were many choices of fabric for the awning. It looks great now that it is installed. The motor is smooth. Bonnie was a great help when we needed a question answered. Overall I would recommend the company and their product. Now I have ordered the glass railing for the deck. I’m looking forward to having it installed and will be back to review this product. Thank you Anne J.
Dear Anne, Thank you for your message, and We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with Craft-Bilt! It's wonderful to know that you found their approach pressure-free and informative. Having a variety of retractable awning fabric choices for the awning sounds like a great option. We are also glad to hear that Bonny provided excellent assistance when you had questions regarding Betterliving Retractable Awning. It's always reassuring to have helpful support throughout the process. Your recommendation means a lot, and I'm looking forward to hearing your thoughts on the glass railing once it's installed. Thank you for sharing your positive experience, and best wishes for your upcoming glass railing installation! Thanks, Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com Product Details: https://craft-bilt.com/products/betterliving-retractable-awnings/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Brad Greentree on Aug 11, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Love this canopy product. We had an existing glass panel railing that I was able to replace the corner posts with the canopy support post for a seamless change. The shade is so easy to operate and everyone loves the ability to quickly and easily open and close fully or partially to allow some to find shade and others to find sun. It repels rain well with the slopes run off. Although I would not recommend leaving open in high winds, it easily survived a recent storm we had with no damage.We installed ourselves and found it easy to follow along the online instructions. The staff from sales, reception and warehouse were all very friendly throughout the process. Great company to work with.
Hi Brad, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful review of Betterliving Retractable Canopy! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your positive experience and how our canopy has seamlessly integrated into your outdoor space. It's fantastic to know that the transition from glass panel railing to our canopy support post was a success and garnered the admiration of those who've seen it. It's also reassuring to know that the canopy withstood the recent storm without any damage. We take pride in engineering our products for durability and resilience, and your experience during the storm is a testament to the quality of our craftsmanship. Your kind words about our staff are deeply appreciated. Loved the pictures as well! Thanks, Craft-Bilt Team, 25 Green Court Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/betterliving-retractable-canopies/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Darlene Vandevenne on Jul 07, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
We are very happy with the options for size and colour of our awning came and with the quality of the fabric and construction of the frame. We would recommend them to others.
Hi Darlene, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our retractable awning! We're thrilled to hear that you are very happy with the options available for size and color, as well as the quality of the fabric and construction of the frame. At Craft-Bilt, we strive to provide our customers with a wide array of customization choices to ensure that our products perfectly match their needs. It's wonderful to know that our retractable awning met your expectations in terms of both design and durability. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation to others. Word-of-mouth referrals are incredibly valuable to us, and we're grateful for your trust in our brand. Craft-Bilt Team in Ajax, ON 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/shade-products/betterliving-retractable-awnings/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By NW C on Jun 23, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Excellent product and installation was without any problems.
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review. We are thrilled to hear that you found our products excellent and that the installation process went smoothly without any issues. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. In addition, we would be delighted if you could share pictures of the completed job with us. We love seeing our products in action and showcasing the fantastic work done by our customers. Your pictures will not only bring us joy but also serve as inspiration for others considering our products. Once again, thank you for choosing our company and for sharing your positive experience. We look forward to seeing the pictures and assisting you with any future needs you may have. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 905-619 1234 craft-bilt.com
Promotions
Limited Time Only

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Neil Moody on Jun 22, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Delivery was on time and railing went up easily Excellent product And looks amazing on my deck Thanks again to Bart and Craftbuilt
Hi Neil, Thank you so much for your review! We're thrilled to know that you had a great experience working with our company. Your support means the world to us. Once again, thank you for choosing Craft-Bilt Aluminum Railing products for your deck and taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax, ON L1S 6W9 1-800 668 6430 craft-bilt.com

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
grey
By Mike Ackman on Apr 26, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
Hi...Mike from Bridgewater Nova Scotia. I purchased 7 Four-Track windows and 4 Lip-Frame trapezoid windows for my screened-in porch. The staff at Craft-Bilt were first class and were very helpful in the design and fabrication of the windows. I took away one star as some of the mitered corners on the trapezoids were not tight and the clear vinyl was not as clear as I had hoped. I will use Craft-Bilt on my next project.
Hello Mike, Thank you for the review. I will pass your kind words on to our staff. Also, I ensure the manufacturing team receives your suggestions for product improvement. Thanks again. Craft-Bilt Team 25 Green Court Ajax ON L1S 6W9 905-619 1234 https://craft-bilt.com/products/stacking-windows/

yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
yellow
By Ed Groot on Feb 18, 2023
Asset 1
Verified by google
The contacts we made and the service we received were both in good order. Also, the products supplied came on time and were shipped properly. We are totally satisfied with the results ... 3 beautiful, long-lasting decks . Thank you all
Hi Ed, Thank you for the review. We are happy that you are delighted with our product and service. We love how you wrote it down "3 beautiful, long-lasting decks". That explains everything. Thanks again. Craft-Bilt Team https://craft-bilt.com/products-category/decking/ (905) 619-1234 25 Green Court Ajax ON L1S6W9
Load more
Craft Bilt Materials Ltd - Sunrooms 4.7 out of 5 based on 139 user reviews.



Houzz